Website-Icon Componet

Team

Norbert Futschik

Futschik@componet.at
+43 1 23 50 566 – 369
Geschäftsführer/Verkauf

Ingeborg Leutgeb

Leutgeb@componet.at
+43 1 23 50 566 – 350
Finanz/Rechnungswesen

Frits Janssen

Janssen@componet.at
+43 1 23 50 566 – 370
Verkaufsleiter

Philipp Probst

Probst@componet.at
+43 1 23 50 566 – 330
Auftragsabwicklung/Verkauf

Johann Ederer

Ederer@componet.at
+43 1 23 50 566 – 323
Leiter Technik/Support

Andreas Dellmour

Dellmour@componet.at
+43 1 23 50 566 – 325
Technik/Support

Die mobile Version verlassen